Contact Us

President & CEO, Joe Hinson

jahinson@thechamberalliance.com

Membership and Leadership, Yasmen Brown-Jones

ybrown-jones@thechamberalliance.com

Membership and Sponsorship, Jillian Wiesner

jwiesner@thechamberalliance.com

Special Events, Kristin Bramblett

kbramblett@thechamberalliance.com

Marketing and Public Relations, Jenni Birch Szolwinski

jszolwinski@thechamberalliance.com

Accounts Payable, Ed Kiernan

ekiernan@thechamberalliance.com

Executive Administrative Support, Anne Petersen

apetersen@thechamberalliance.com

Don't know who to contact?

Send us a message

Success! Message received.

8922 Beckett Road
West Chester, OH 45069